Home & Events Who Are We? History & Lore Newsletters Photos Documents Links Contacts & Committees


Last Updated: 02-JUN-2024

Dallas IFGS Contacts

The Board
The Dallas IFGS Board
Title Name Home Phone Email Thru
President Henry Wood 682-803-3429 President 2024
Vice President Pat McGehearty 972-979-8469 Vice President 2025
Secretary John Jones 972-992-0778 Secretary 2024
  Eric Harris 817-694-7687 Board Member 1 2025
  Dustin Procter 817-694-9702 Board Member 2 2024
  Olan Knight 972-979-8753 Board Member 3 2024


Standing Committees

Title Name Home Phone Email
General Promotions Eric Harris 817-694-7687 GeneralPromotions
Quartermaster John Jones 972-992-0778 Quartermaster
Registry Olan Knight 972-979-8753 Registry
Safety Pat McGehearty 972-979-8469 Safety
Sanctioning Dustin Procter 817-694-9702 Sanctioning
Society Liaison Shelly Ralston Society Liaison
Treasury Tracey Skopinski 817-565-0854 Treasury
Website Olan Knight 972-979-8753 Website

Ad Hoc Committees
Elections Olan Knight 972-979-8753 Elections
History & World Committee Henry Wood 682-803-3429 History Chair
  John Jones 972-992-0778 Member #1
  Pat McGehearty 972-410-0356 Member #2
  Jim Davie 412-735-3658 Member #3
  Eric Harris 817-694-7687 Member #4
Land Jim Davie 412-735-3658 Land Committee

Other Contacts

Title Name Email
Webmaster Olan Knight Webmaster
National IFGS Clerk Janice Gott National Clerk